Pacific Beach Events & Specials

Saturday, June 29, 2019

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 6, 2019

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00PM

Family Fun Day & BBQ

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, July 20, 2019

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 3, 2019

4:30PM

Ohana Night: Polynesian Luau Party

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 10, 2019

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, August 31, 2019

12:00PM

Tie-Dye Day

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Friday, September 20, 2019

Glass Float Frenzy

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, September 21, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Glass Float Frenzy

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Spooktacular Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Spooktacular Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Spooktacular Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Spooktacular Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Holiday Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Friday, December 13, 2019

Holiday Fun at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, December 14, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Holiday Fun at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Holiday Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Holiday Movie

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year’s at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Pacific Beach News