Lounge at Pacific Beach

The Lounge

  • Covered Patio Seating
  • Pool Table
  • Six TVs, including Two 58” big screens
  • Special Events throughout the year
  • Shuffleboard
  • Fully stocked bar

Other Services

  • Takeout available
  • Reservations encouraged for large groups
  • We accept MasterCard and Visa

Events

Friday, October 2, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, October 9, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, October 16, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, October 23, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, October 30, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, November 6, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, November 13, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, November 20, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, November 27, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, December 4, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, December 11, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, December 18, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, December 25, 2020

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, January 1, 2021

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, January 8, 2021

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, January 15, 2021

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, January 22, 2021

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach

Friday, January 29, 2021

5:00PM

Prime Rib Dinner Special at Pacific Beach!

Lounge at Pacific Beach